\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.03.05 22:17)

Good evening!
Sorry this is a late update!

On 3/2
I performed on Music Station solo!

I was really nervous(>_<)!!
I kept thinking, what if I forget the lyrics or my voice shakes?!

But!
Everyone was so kind, I was able to relax♪

The set while I was singing
was really really cute…
I was happy (^o^)

The costume was a new costume created just for that day☆

It’s a popular sherbet color
Yellow is cute~\(^o^)/

The set and costume were both cute, I was saved~
Thanks to all the staff (>_<)!

The girls cheering me on in the studio
and everyone cheering me on in front of their TVs, thank you very much☆

It got through to Mayuyu~ (^o^)

I'm glad my first solo M-Sta
performance was a success!

It'd be nice if I could appear again~

I’ll do my best-mayuyu from now on too~o(^▽^)o

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

