[March starts today ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.03.01 10:50)

Good morning(*ノωノ)

Yesterday was the performance for people
born in February…

Everyone born in February

Happy birthday again///

I think it was a lovely performance*・゜

I hope it’ll be a fun year!!

And a performance on the leap day

Isn’t that amazing(ノ)ω(ヾ)?!

I was super duper happy・゜

So March starts today.

Fast…LOL

Now that I think about it, I heard
about Harugon earlier.

She consulted me about it.

Harugon. That was painful.

I’m cheering for you so you can get better safely.

It’s okay if it takes a while

Don’t rush.

Of course, it’s not just me, all the fans think that. We’ll be waiting for Harugon

Harugon fight!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

