Notice – Harugon blog

(2012.02.29 17:00)

I have news for everyone!
For a while now my throat has been in bad shape and I was recommended surgery, so I’ve decided to go through with that surgery.
It’s both vocal cord nodules, so my vocal cords will swell up and it will be hard to talk.

The doctor has assured me that the surgery is very safe.
I’m a little nervous, but I want to get better soon and sing and dance with everyone!

I’m going to take a little time off of work, but
I’m going to come back soon!

So please wait for me.

From Nakagawa Haruka.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

