North wind-tan

(2012.02.27 21:58)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today the north wind is strong, it’s freezing LOL

And it’s gotten pretty pollen-y recently, sneezes have been causing me trouble…

I’m wearing a mask every day…

Today I went to the salon Nozofisu produces, Maron, to fix my nails!

The nailist who does my nails is graduating in March, it’s too bad.

Because I probably won’t be able to go in March~

Oh~~~

Tomorrow is a performance (^ω^)

Look forward to it (>_<)

Forward to what? LOL

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

