[Just a little longer until the graduation ceremony ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.27 16:27)

Tests are hard (T_T)

Though in a little bit
I’m going to be graduating high school
it’s a little lonely…

It’ll become cosplay soon.←

That was quick. Yeah.

I’ll do my best so
I can graduate with my
close friends(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I want to smile when I graduateeeee*・゜

So now

I’m going to a certain show filming
with Myao

I’m looking forward to it////

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

