[High-five ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.23 13:01)

Uwaaaaaaan。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

The weather has been bad since the morning
and it’s raining, wtf。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。Ababa

Well, putting that aside
yesterday was my first performance in a while

And we performed GIVE ME FIVE!
for the first time(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I’m currently doing my best
in the small time I have for practicing
for the instrument I’m playing*・゜

Of course, the other members too.

I don’t want to perform it
when I haven’t put enough effort into it…

I’m doing my best with that instrument for the first time!!

But really…

It’s too hard, it hurts. LOL

Everyone, please look
forward to it…

Yesterday I got handmade
cookies from Tomochan///

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

