[On sale today ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.20 22:37)

Everyoneeeeeeeeee ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

The WeekPlay gravure shoot with Google+ senbatsu
is on sale today・゜

Everyone, please read it///

I did my best in a swimsuit~ (T_T) LOL

Now that I think about it, recently
I haven’t gone to the beauty salon at all

I’ve turned into pudding, so
I have to gooooo!!!

I have to go to see Wazaki-san
who always takes care of me*・゜

To make my hair smooth and silky…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

