The best birthday! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.02.11 10:39)

Morniiii━━(。-ω-)ノ━(。・ω・)ノ━(。>ω<)ノ━━iiiing!!

Thank you very much for
the lovely birthday show yesterday!

People who weren't able to come to the show
and people who were able to come to the show
a lot of people congratulated me
I was happy
ε=ヾ(*~▽~)ノ

And thank you very much
for getting excited in
the performance!

Today Lovetan
led the ceremony

and there was a letter from my grandma
prepared for me

I was moved♪

I'm really thankful to
all the people

I’ll do my best from now on too so I can send smiles to everyone without forgetting how thankful I am!!!

And I’ll do my best to improve myself
so I can become a lovely woman
appropriate for being 20!!!!

Please continue to support Nakagawa Haruka
from now on too.

I love everyone!

Family, members
staff members, everyone involved
and all the fans!

Thanks for everything♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

