Someday, with a person I love… Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.02.12 22:42)

(●・ω・)ノ★。、::。.::・’゜Good evening☆。.::・’゜★。、::。.::・’゜ (●・ω・)

It was cold today too!

Everyone, have you caught a cold?

Now that I think about it!

On the trip with my grandma
I went to Koibito Misaki! LOL (T/N: Lover’s Cape)

Why with my grandma? LOL

Because my grandma said
she wanted to go (*^^*)

We rang the bell!

Around us
were a lot of couples…

It was a little embarrassing. LOL

But Harugon is love-love with grandma so it’s okay!

Well~
in the future, I want to go with a person I love…

Yeah.

Yeah.

Well, maybe
it’ll be like twenty years in the future LOL

Everyone
please try going there!

Well then

゜゜’+。。* ゜★ВУёヽ(‘∀`○)ノВУё☆゜’+。。* ゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

