[Hi ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.13 18:14)

Today was a Warota photoshoot
starting in the morning(ノ)ω(ヾ)

That’s right, a photoshoot
for my beloved duet~~~~~~~

We chose pastel colors for this costume, so
I’m looking forward to
how it turned out///

And I got Valentine’s
chocolate from
Harugon!! Yeah

Thanks~(∵*)

After that I did an interview for
*Top Yell* by myself・゜

It’s really an idol magazine(`*ω*´)

I was able to talk a ton
about my beloved idols!! Yeah

It was fun…

The release date is March 6th∩ω・。ミ

Everyone, please read it*・゜

Well then, I’m appearing
on BayFM tonight so if you have time
please listen to it

Sorry for not wearing make-up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

