[Dear Gon-chan ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.10 22:17)

Today is Warota’s oldest member

Harugon’s birthday

Again…

Happy birthday!!

It still feels really weird
that she’s 20_| ̄|○ LOL

Because looking at Harugon
she’s baby-faced and everyone’s moodmaker
and innocent and always has high tension
so _| ̄|○ LOL

But she’s an adult inside…

When Warota has to settle down
she settles down properly, and
when I’m worrying she always
helps me while worrying…( ;Д;)

Hey, Ha~rugon///

Thanks for always

I love Harugon
who has that gap

I hope it’s a lovely year
for Harugon(*ノωノ)

So for me, these past few days
I’ve been working hard on all of the
reports I’ve been putting off.

School studying school studying…

All that’s left is math and English, which I’m bad at.

I’m going to ask the teacher about the stuff I don’t understand.

Yeah. I’ll do that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

