[Motsunabe with the family ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.08 21:15)

Good evening(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Today I watched DVDs all day
for the first time in a while///

SUPER GIRLS-chan is super cute

Then~

I ate motsunabe
with my family・゜

Nabe when it’s cold
is the best⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

It warms you from the heart*・゜

Everyone, what kind of nabe do you like?

By the way, I like kimchi nabe

And within kimchi nabe
I really love
adding nattou(*^・ェ・)ノ

Three packs of nattou, three packs!!

Try it~*・゜

Now that I think about it…

Lately colds and the flu
have been going around.

Everyone, please be careful

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

