[Lovely… ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.04 19:58)

I got flowers(´;ω;`)

Everyone from *Ayarin Club*
thank you very much
for the lovely flower stand!! *cries*

I’m really happy every time.

I was really shocked
at the loveliness this time
my eyes were really wide( ;Д;)

And I was too happy, so I got
a picture taken with it///

I held it

Please look look look!!

If you look carefully, in the middle
there’s a katana and shuriken!!

Too lovely…( ;Д;)( ;Д;)

Everyone from Ayarinrin Club
thank you very very much!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

