Ahaha! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.02.06 22:18)

(●´з`●)←Hi★

Thank you very much for the handshake event yesterday!!!

I forgot to take a picture
of my casual clothes(つ□<。*)

Sorry.

I'll put another one up later!

And Harugon
is really cheerful today!

It's the first time in a while
I've been this cheerful!

Why?

Because…

|* ̄∇ ̄|

It's late, but starting tomorrow
I'm going on a trip to visit graves
and spending three days and two nights with my grandma!

I'm looking forward to it\(≧U≦)/

It'll be my first time in a while staying at an inn!

And a trip for the two of us!!!!!

I'm happy♪

I'll take a lot of pics
as souvenirs
for everyone♪

It's a promise!

I have to prepare and sleep LOL

βyё━━━ヾ(・c_,・。)ノ━━━βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

