[Shinobido ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.02.04 19:39)

This day finally arrived!!

I had a stage greeting for
the movie *Shinobido*
which opened todayっ∩ω・。ミ

Everyone, thank you very much
for coming in this cold!!

I’m really really
happy to be able to
spend opening night like this
and it’ll be nice if I can
get a lot of people to
watch the movie.

This movie is my first period piece
I risked my life.

I’ll be happy if
you pay attention to every
single action scene.

Of course the action scenes, but
it’s also a human life story.

When I first watched my movie
it made me think about a lot of things.

Does such bad luck really exist…

I think it’s a movie
that makes you think more
as it goes on.

I’m really thankful I encountered
this lovely movie Shinobido.

Everyone, if you have the time
please watch it.

I’m counting on you*・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

