I’m fine! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.02.03 12:46)

It’s been a while

Sorry I couldn’t update
at all(。ノ□`p。。)

Harugon is
fine!

I haven’t caught a cold
I’m too healthy, it’s a problem. LOL

But it’s a little cold so that’s a problem.
Because it’s too cold.
Won’t it get warmer soon?

Everyone else thinks the same thing, right?

Harugon was born in the winter, but
I’m bad at winter(“/△\;)

I love summer♪

So, with that
I have news for everyone!

Harugon has been chosen
for Google+ senbatsu!!!!

Google+ 7!

I’m really happyヾ(喜*・ω・*)ノ

Thank you very much!

So, Google+ 7
is appearing in WeekPlay-san♪

It’s a swimsuit shoot!

Ufufu(*’Ⅴ`*)☆+゜

It’s releasing on February 20th!

Check it out!

Byё━━ヾ(・c_,・ )ノ━━Byё

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

