Leave me alone\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.02.01 23:06)

Good evening.

It’s reaaaalllyyy late, but I’m going to write about RequHour day three.
Sorry it’s so late.

On day three

I performed in

Zannen Shoujo
Dareka no Tame ni
Shoujotachi yo
Sakura no Ki ni Narou
Shonichi

and in the encore

First Rabbit
EveKachu!

Amazingly!!
Mayuyu-san’s song that didn’t rank last year
“Zannen Shoujo”
ranked #48!\(^o^)/I’m too happy!!
Everyone, thank you very very much!!
I was able to sing it for the first time in a while and do the spoken lines, I was really happy (^o^) I love this song!

I was really happy Shonichi ranked in high.
This is really precious, I love that song.
I always feel like I’m going to cry when singing it (>_<)
The lyrics are too good! They resound within my heart~!

My hair that day was
a-a-a-amazingly!
Not pigtails!!

Remembering B4
a ponytail! Nostalgic!
It’s nostalgic, right?! hehehe

Fresh is good sometimes.
Sometimes.

Well, I have to write about the fourth day and Unit Matsuri….
Mayuyu-san has been doing lots of drama shooting recently!
I’m doing my best!
SabaDoru! Every Friday, at 0:53 late at night! Watch it!

Heh.

Good night.

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

