Talking about two days ago-tan

(2012.01.25 16:46)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Two days ago was Unit Matsuri (^q^)

I performed as part of Watarirouka Hashiritai 7(´∀`)

Everyone who came to see it, how was it?

Did you enjoy it??

After the live finished, I was shocked at all the snow LOL

It was tough getting home, but the snow is white and cute so I like it~(^ω^)

Everyone, do you like it~??

I have a performance now today~

I’ll do my best~

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

