[Announcement]

(2012.01.28 04:12)

Today, there was a request from Hirajima Natsumi that “I want to quit my activities in AKB48 and Watarirouka Hashiritai”.
We apologize deeply for the sudden announcement.
Below is the message from Hirajima Natsumi to all the fans.
(Exact text below)

I, Hirajima Natsumi, have decided to quit AKB48 and Watarirouka Hashiritai.
I’m sorry for the sudden announcement.

I’m very very sorry for causing trouble for everyone.
Everyone who has supported me, members, staff, and everyone related to AKB48, I’m really sorry.

I’m separating from AKB48 and Watarirouka Hashiritai, but I’ll do my best so I can meet everyone sometime as Hirajima Natsumi.
I’m extremely sorry.
Hirajima Natsumi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

