Day two\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.01.22 12:00)

Good afternoon!
It’s Mayuyu!

It’s late, but
RequHou day two~

Wagamama Collection
Yankee Soul
Honest Man
Seishun to Kizukanai Mama
RIVER

And!
in the encore
Mayuyu’s solo debut single

“Synchro Tokimeki”

I performed that for the first time!

Wagamama Collection was my unit song on the album released last year!
The song and costumes are really cute, I love it (^o^)

And
Yankee Soul!
It’s here! Nezumi-san’s entrance!

Nezumi-san for the first time in a while was fun!
Center! CenNezu\(^o^)/!

Team B’s Honest Man ranked in!
It’s my favorite song from the current shows (^o^) Thank you very much♪

And and!
as the first part of the encore

I performed “Synchro Tokimeki”

for the first time(^ω^;)
I was too nervous, no way! Uwaaaahhh!
But everyone warmly cheered for me, I was really happy (>_<)!☆

I really love singing and dancing on stage.
I'll do my best-mayuyu from now on too~o(^▽^)o

The costume is cute too~

“Synchro Tokimeki”
is releasing on 2/29\(^o^)/I’m counting on you☆

On day two, I was able to do the voice acting team MC, it was fun~♪
The extra dubbing was fun! Let’s practice male roles a lot LOL

Well
I have to write about day three yesterday too!
Wait for it~

Ah, and
on day two, the 13th generation kenkyuusei sang Namida Surprise~ they were cute (^o^) Fresh!
I clung onto Kaoru-kun again\(^o^)/

Hug~
We talked a lot~ (^o^) I’ll cosplay something together with Kaoru-kun soon, so everyone, look forward to it☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

