[The setlist is deep! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.01.21 22:04)

Day three finished

Today my beloved
songs ranked in
I was super happy
and it was super fun (>_<)

By the way, today was
* Shoujotachi yo
* Choose me!
* Shonichi

I sang those three!!!

It was the best *cries*

I was too happy *cries*

The songs were too godly *cries*

This was the first time
Team YJ was able to
beat team PB(´;ω;`)

Everyone, thank you very much///

I want to do more Team YJ work…

I love Team YJ(〃ノωノ)

And I’m really thankful
I was able to sing Shonichi.

This song is a lovely song
that makes me think of
my original feelings as precious
and I don’t forget them ever.

It felt really good
to sing Shonichi…*cries*

Just between you and me…

I almost cried.←seriously

Today’s setlist
was really deep for me!!

I wonder what songs will
rank tomorrowΣ(ノ。д。)ノ

I’ll do my best tomorrow too

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

