[Nyannyunrin← Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.01.21 12:40)

Good afternoon∩ω・。ミ

Yesterday Reinyan
came to stay over at the
Kikuchi house・゜

Somehow I fell asleep
right away LOL

But we talked a ton
it was fun(〃ノωノ)

Come to sleep over again, okay///

Well, today is Request Hour
day three ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Yesterday we performed
my beloved Under Girls song
*Kimi no Senaka*
for the first time

I’m really happy
it ranked///

And there were a lot of
new Team K songs
I was really excited *cries*

Uhhohhohho really is the best.

Yeah.

Well, I wonder what songs will
be in today’s ranking(*^・ェ・)ノ

I’ll do my best today too・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

