Day two゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2012.01.20 23:00)

Everyone who voted for Locker Room Boy and Honest Man, thank you very much*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

I”m sorry I couldn’t appear in Locker Room Boy!

The song order is serious and can’t be changed, so
because of the song order I couldn’t be part of it this time.

I watched it on the monitor backstage

At that time, what was it

I was speechless

But it didn’t rank in at all last year so I was really happy!
Thank you very much(つω-。`)

And I’m going to introduce the backstage a little bit☆

Well, why is Takamina so excited in this photo??

The answer is

she was hit by Miichan and Harunyan! LOL

Well then
I feel like I’m going to be up late tonight(●´―`●)

Of course everyone else will join me, right??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

