Bazooka\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.01.19 11:27)

Good morning☆
It’s Mayuyu (^o^)

It’s late, but
there was a Kibou Sanmyaku event in Osaka on the 14th!!
There were two parts.

Everyone who came for us
thank you very very much!!
I received a lot of love! I’m happy!

Men, women, and children, thanks a lot\(^o^)/Osaka is the best!

There were a lot of people who came from Takarazuka, I was happy (^o^) I want to live in Mura too
I think it’ll be nice if you go see the Flower Troupe!

We did bazookas and threw signed balls, it was fun~
I wanted to shoot the bazooka too!
Everyone wants to be hit with the bazooka, I understand\(^o^)/

I want to go to Osaka again!
I want to go right now!
But four days of RequHou start today!
Everyone in Osaka, sorry (>_<)!

Well~
I’ll do my best-mayuyu today too~o(^▽^)o

Nacchan without make-up\(^o^)/Cute!

(`∀´)

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

