Infirmary nurse゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2012.01.18 19:17)

Yuzuking aka Yuzuki Miho-san who was in “Pochi tto na.” with me last summer!

Yuzuking who played a lovely adult woman infirmary nurse!

That Yuzuking is having a photo exhibit now ∩(^▽^)

I didn’t know Yuzuking was a photographer, so I’m surprised, but when she showed me some photos they were very pretty(●*’∪’)ノ☆+゜

Ah!!
I want to go with Pochi members o(゜ー゜*o)(o*゜ー゜)o

Well then
I’m going to show you the mail Yuzuking sent me(*`O∪O●)

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Now
I’m having a photo exhibition
with lovely actors♪ヽ(´▽`)/

This time
I’m a model, but
I was mainly the person taking photos
and I made these works
as a cameraman(*´∇`*)

Besides the talk show
the gallery is free, so

when you have the time♪
A breather from work♪
Passing by♪
Or if you just like photos and cameras♪

Anytime is okay(´∀`)

Please come to see my work♪ヽ(´▽`

My challenge
as it says in the exhibition title
is to have a lot of people see it
and smile(´∀`)

I’ll be waiting(*´∇`*)

The details are here♪
↓↓↓
http://www.endear.jp/

Photos
Saitou Yasuka
Yoshida Tomokazu
Yuzuki Miho
Hayashino Takeshi

Model
Kawaharada Takuya
Itou Yousuke
Murata Mitsuru

Onoda Ryuunosuke
Kimeru

Exhibition dates
2012.01.23 (Mon) 01.29 (Sun)

Location
H.A.C.GALLERY
http://www.hacgallery.com/
(Aoyama Icchome Station)

Yuzuki Miho

★Twitter★ http://twitter.com/#!/mihoyuzuki

@mihoyuzuki

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

