The pursuit of beauty-tan

(2012.01.15 18:08)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Right now Oota is being really attacked by sleepiness LOL

Sorry if I say anything weird(つд;*)

I had rehearsal today too゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

It finished at the speed of light, so I went with Wasao who I’ve been dating for a while to a beauty salon to pursue beauty!!

Lovetan had a head spa and treatment

My hair got smooth and silky, you could slide on it LOL

It’s a problem~(。・ω・。)

I was really satisfied (^ω^)

Now I’ve parted with Wasamin and I’m going home

I feel like I’ll probably sleep when I get back…♪

Please don’t wake me up if you find me LOL

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

