Favorite゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2012.01.16 14:11)

I turned on my computer

and opened the internet

and looked at my favorites

and somehow there were a lot more(ー∀ー`)

The most mysterious was

“The secret of popular people is in their eyes: the psychology of love……”

Who added this to my favorites?

Someone in my family probably didn’t think I’d look at it?

Well, whatever, since it’s there I should carefully read it(оДо`)

It seems like sparkling eyes are important

In this photo……….

they might not be that sparkly(つω;`)LOL

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

