Zepp Osaka゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2012.01.14 22:48)

Everyone who came to the Kibou Sanmyaku event
thank you very much!!!

We really rampaged through the MCs like usual

Ah, not me(。-(エ)-。)

But it was super fun!!!

And my beloved 551 anmanヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

551’s anman are only sold in the afternoon

As expected of 551!!! LOL

I don’t usually eat anman or nikuman, but I like 551’s!
One of the things I enjoy in Osaka☆

Nacchan’s current condition LOL

Socks are Little Miss Matched☆

I messed up and brought 1.5 pairsヾ(・ω・`;)ノ

I brought an alarm clock, but I forgot to use it!

Because there was an alarm clock in the hotel room.

And my lower back pain.

Sorry I’m going to miss tomorrow’s performance.
My trainer said I’m only one step away from a strained back, and I’m injuring my back muscles.

I had the same thing last summer too, so I have to make sure it’s not becoming a habit!

I’m thankful for the staff’s sympathy
and I’m going to rest tomorrow.

Other than that I’m totally fine, so please don’t worry!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

