Grandchild’s god\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.01.12 12:27)

Sorry it’s been a long time!
It’s Mayuyu! I’m alive!

I’m doing drama filming every day.
It’s going to start tomorrow!
I’m looking forward to it!

Ahhh~~~
I have to write about the Makuhari handshake events earlier!
I have a lot of good photos! I want everyone to see them soon (^o^)

Now that I think about it, the first B performance on the 5th
amazingly had all members! No way(^ω^;)

It was really fun!
Team B is too funny (>_<)

Mariyannu's speech was spot-on….is it okay to say that?! LOL

I'm called the grandchild's god.
People say that a lot, that grandchildren are popular\(^o^)/LOL

It was fun to touch Tomo~mi's butt a lot too☆

ω

Ah~ I want to appear in another performance soon~ I'm excited

Well
I’ll do my best-mayuyu in rehearsal☆o(^▽^)o

Rice is delicious

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

