[The second day of the handshake event ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.01.08 22:20)

The second day of the individual
handshake event finished safely

Everyone who came
thank you very
very much( ;Д;)

I was really happy
I could meet so many people
at a handshake event at the beginning of the year…

I could calm down
seeing everyone’s smiles( ;Д;)

And in the middle my stomach hurt
and I had to sit down
I’m sorry( ;Д;)

Even though I was perfectly
fine besides my stomach!!

But I took medicine, so
I’m better now

Sorry for worrying you( ;Д;)

Thank you very much
for the long two days!

Everyone, please rest well///

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

