New year゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2012.01.08 07:39)

I wrote this and forgot to put it up(;´Д`)ノSorry

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Everyone who came to the handshake event
thank you very much ∩^ω^∩

My outfit today was a navy dress(´▽`*)

It’s a dress from MERCURYDUO☆

It was cold, so in the morning and night I wore a knitted cardigan too!

There were a lot of lightly dressed people in the handshake event, I was wondering if it’s really okay

Wear warm clothes so you don’t catch a cold!

There’s a handshake event tomorrow too

But there are manga that I suddenly wanted to reread…

What should I do(´A`)

I haven’t been reading enough love lately
someone compensate for it LOL

Someone!!!(оДо`)

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

That’s it. LOL

By the way, I realized this time that when there’s love in manga, I want it more(´pωq`)←←←

Please support us in today’s handshake eventヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

