Half-day-tan

(2012.01.09 18:08)

Lovetan.

There was an “Ue Kara Mariko” handshake event at Makuhari Messe today too(。・ω・。)

Yesterday there were a lot of people doing the coming-of-age ceremony!

Congratulations♪

Congratulations to people who did the coming-of-age ceremony today\(^O^)/

I have three years until I turn 20~Young.

Yesterday my throat started hurting in the middle, so I’m sorry for not speaking properly

I definitely will next time(☆∀☆)

My throat’s condition still isn’t good, but it’s Lovetan so it’s probably fine lolol

Besides my throat, I’m fine! (^o^)v

By the way, today I slept through half the day so it ended without me doing anything

Now I’m going to a new year’s party♪

I’m looking forward to it (^q^)

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

