Coming-of-age ceremony! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.01.09 13:57)

Good afternoon!

The coming-of-age ceremony finished♪

All of the members
went to Kanda Myoujin!!

I prayed that this year
will be a lovely year(*^□^*)

This year there were twenty people
and it was really colorful
and brilliant~♪

And
when I wore the long-sleeved kimono
I thought I really am an adult!

Harugon is an adult too lololol

I couldn’t be part of my hometown coming-of-age ceremony, but I’m glad I could do it with other members (*^^*)

Everyone who prepared the furisode and helped us get dressed, thank you very much!!!

It was really a lovely
ceremony!! (〃^∪^〃)

I’m still not 20 yet, but
I’ll be aware of myself
and do my best every day!

Please cheer for me from now on too!!

How is it?

Does it suit me???

I’m really happy
it’s a lovely kimono♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

