Hurry!! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.01.05 23:30)

Good evening!

Today was my first job of this year!

It finished well, so
I feel like this year will go well too lolol

Well!

This year it’ll be nice if I
can be more positive than anyone else

Positive is the best!!!!

Well!

And!

Tomorrow is my first performance of the year(・∀・)♪+.゜

I’m looking forward to it(≧∇≦*≡*≧∇≦)ノ

I have to greet people properly at the theater!

Ah!

I want to hurry up and dance soon (^-^)/

I’m looking forward to tomorrow♪

I’ll do my best
to make it a lovely stage!!!

See you tomorrowヾ(^▽^)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

