2012! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.01.01 11:51)

Happy
new year!

Please support me this year too!

Last year was a very
fast year!!

I felt like it was
the fastest year
I’ve had(-^□^-)

I got a lot of experiences
and challenged a lot of things

There were frustrating things
and painful things

a lot of those.

But
members and
all the fans
gave me a lot of
energy and smiles, so
I was able to do my best (^-^)/

Thank you very very much!

This year
I’m turning 20, too, so
I want to challenge a lot of things
I haven’t been able to experience yet
and I want a lot of people
to know Nakagawa Haruka.

And
I want to go forward more!!

I want to make have this year without regrets.

Please cheer for
AKB48 and Nakagawa Haruka
this year too!

Everyone
let’s have a lovely year♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

