Grand prize\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.12.30 23:32)

Good evening! It’s nice-guy Mayu!

We did ittttttt

The 53rd Japan Record Awards

AKB48

won the grand prize!!

Thank you very very much!
We were able to come this far thanks to everyone who cheered for us.

When AKB’s name was called during the announcement
I couldn’t believe it at all, and when I realized that this was real I cried.
I”m glad I worked hard until today! Really!

Watching everyone crying, I cried even more.
We were able to come this far because everyone was there for us.
All of the members are really thankful.

Let’s work hard from now on too!

I won’t forget today for the rest of my life!
It was a happy day!

If you don’t give up, your dreams will come true!

I’ll do my best-mayuyu facing my dream
without giving up from now on too~ o(^▽^)o

Well, I think I’ll be too excited to sleep tonight, but…

Good night\(^o^)/

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

