Thanks-tan

(2011.12.27 22:52)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today was an A performance!

And full members

Yapapi!!

And it was mine and Shiichan’s birthday show(。・ω・。)

I was really moved at the letter from Mama LOL

Harugon, thanks☆

And all the fans.
The flowers and the heart-shaped glowsticks

Thank you very very much\(^O^)/

We all believe in each other!

I’ll use these bonds until I graduate, and spend every day of my 17th year well!

I’m still a child, but because I’m a child I still need everyone

Even when I become an adult, I’ll still be childish, so…

Please support me from now on too LOL

Thanks for cheering for me today too

Shiichan and I

Happy birthday(。・ω・。)

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

