Team D-tan

(2011.12.25 18:06)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I was a wota with Nakayan (^o^)

I went to see “OrePara” at Ryougoku Kokugikan(。・ω・。)

My purpose was, of course, Ono D゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

The red jacket looked good on him

It was a box seating, so I couldn’t see very well, but it was fun!!

I’m really satisfied to have been able to see Ono D’s new song too(。・ω・。)

I have a lot of things I want to talk about, but I’ll stop here for now (-ω-)

I’m an otaku on Christmas too LOL

Merry Christmas.

Full of couples~

I hope everyone is happy…

Lovetan is already going home (>_<)

Because the date is over♪

OrePara is…

is kind of…a date, so

Well, it wasn't the right distance to fee like a date, but( ;∀;)

I like Sebastian too, but the real? Ono Daisuke is lovely too!!

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

