MerryChri\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.12.25 18:38)

Everyone, good evening!
It’s nice-guy Mayuyu!

Today is Christmas~
Everyone, are you enjoying it~? (^o^)

Mayuyu has drama filming today too
I don’t feel like it’s Christmas at all!
Where is Christmas?!

Everyone spending it with a precious person, please have a lovely Christmas~♪

Mayuyu will do her best with the drama…! (^o^)

There are a lot of things I want to write in my blog!
Like AKB Kouhaku and M-Sta and yesterday!
I’ll update bit by bit! Sorry for doing it at my pace (>_<)

It'll be nice if it'd snow!
White Christmas!!

Anyway
Merry Christmas\(^o^)/☆

Where are my bangs?!

It’s almost New Year’s Eve (>_<) I don't want to believe it!
My memory still stops at last year's 12/22 LOL

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

