[Wonda in the morning← ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.21 13:09)

Good afternoon ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Now I’m doing filming for
*Bimyo~*

I feel like it’s been a while

No…

It has been a while LOL

I’m looking forward to
what the setting is this time(ノ)ω(ヾ)

The costume and such LOL

So…

I’ll do my best today too*・゜

I’m listening to songs by
Acid Black Cherry-san

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

