[We won!! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.20 22:21)

AKB Kouhaku Uta Gassen
finished safely(*ノωノ)

The white team won!!

I’m too happy~!!

By the way…

I performed
Kuchiutsushi no Chocolate

I did it together with
Amina-chan and Rena-chan(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Really, I was nervous at first
and my heart was really beating a lot, but
I did my best to be sexy in my own way!

I want to do this song again*・゜

Everyone that couldn’t see it
I want to show them *blush*

A! ny! way!

It was super duper fun

Most importantly, Morinaga-san
said I was his favorite, I was seriously shocked
but I was super happy ∩ω・。ミ

Morinaga-san, thank you very much

If there’s an AKB Kouhaku next year
I want to challenge another unit///

Sorry that the photo is dark ( ;Д;)

And Rena-chan had a quick change
so she couldn’t be in it *cries*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

