Today is cloudy! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.22 13:44)

Good afternoon!

Yesterday was a performance♪

I danced a lot
and sweated a lot
it was funヽ(*´∀`)ノ

So
I tried a new hairstyle!

How is it?

In performances I can do different hairstyles, it’s fun (^-^)/

I wonder if there will be more performances this year?

I want to do more (^-^)

Harugon loves
Team A♪

So
I want to do a lot of
performances with everyone!!

So
today is rehearsal with everyone!

I’ll do my best-nyon♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

