[Music Station ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.23 17:30)

Good afternoon⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Today, amazingly, I’m going to
be on Music Station・゜

Yes

this time there’s a lot of people!!

Wao!! LOL

Everyone, find me

There’s no way

you can’t find me, right? *cries*

I’m counting on you*・゜

Right now we’re on standby ∩ω・。ミ

I’m watching an AAA-san DVD///

I’ll do my best in the show

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

