Leap\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.12.22 18:44)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu!
Sorry! I planned to update my blog, but I couldn’t…sorry (>_<) I messed up!

Below is an entry I wrote on the morning of the 20th! Sorry it's so late!
Sorry for making you wait!
I'm alive!

Announced on the news and in sports newspapers this morning

I, Watanabe Mayu…

am making my solo debut

next February 29th (leap year)

with my debut single

"Synchro Tokimeki"!!

For the day to come where I could have a solo debut…I'm too happy, what do I do?! I'm really happy.

By the way, this "Synchro Tokimeki" is the theme song to my first lead drama♪
I'm happy~ (^o^)

It's an idol-y song, and it's pretty cute! Please look forward to it

The goal is, of course…
aim for it!
Oricon #1\(^o^)/!

I'm finally making my solo debut, so I want to win on the first try!
I'll do my best!!

Everyone
I’ll do my best with my solo debut, so
please cheer for Watanabe Mayu☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

