I played around! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.23 22:23)

(ノ゜∀゜)ノGood evening*:+:・゜☆彡

Today was M-Sta♪

I ran a lot(・∀・)♪+.゜

And I got a cute costume
made for me (^-^)/

How is it???

I like this outfit!

Shinobu-san, thanks♪

It was really fun
to run around the stage
of Makuhari Messe (*^^*)

I have to work hard
so I can appear next year too(v^□^v)

Ah!

Christmas came
this year too♪

Tomorrow is X’mas Eve
and the day after is X’mas★☆(*´з`*)☆★

I wonder if Santa-san will come?

Everyone, enjoy X’mas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

