Blue rose! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.21 09:41)

Morning!

Yesterday in AKB Kouhaku Uta Gassen
the red team lost….

Yeah.

But it was fun!

In the unit shuffles
I sang bluerose♪

It’s a cool song
and I don’t have a chance to do it much, so
I was really nervous!

But everyone
said it was cool, so
I was super happyヾ(^▽^)ノ

And I was able to do bluerose, so I wore blue eye make-up♪

How is itヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

It’s good sometimes, right? LOL

I want to do it next year too~
(-^□^-)

I’m looking forward to it!!!

There’s about 10 days left in the year
Let’s make it a year with no regrets♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

