[Strawberry milk ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.19 12:42)

Good afternoon(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Today is filming, then a performance・゜

It’s a long day~!!

I’ll do my best~!!

LOL

I’m with other members, so
I’m looking forward to it///

But really, I really really
really like today’s weather

It’s warm and sunny
I’m happy ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Everyone feels the same, right?

With Tomochin who has given me half-eaten
ice cream and tuna and onion rolls recentlyLOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

