[AKB Kouhaku ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.20 14:02)

Good afternoon ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Today is the AKB48 Kouhaku
I’ve been looking forward to・゜

The time is coming closer
and I’m getting more and more nervous!←

B u t

I’m super looking forward to it/// LOL

I’ll work as hard as I can(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Everyone, let’s enjoy it

Well, I’m continuing
in rehearsal*・゜

Nyunnyunrin lololol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

