[Too handsome, it hurts ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.16 13:00)

Right?

She’s too handsome, it hurts hurts hurts(*ノωノ)

She’s reliable and kind
and funny and bright and handsome
I don’t have anything to say

No fair, Sae-chan///

I want to take advantage of it(`-∀-)←←

With this and that, now
I have recording

I’ll do my best today too*°

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

