The second time in my life!! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.18 22:50)

Good evening♪

Today I went to
Disney Sea
with a friend(≧▽≦)ノ

It was my second time
going to Sea!!

So
I went to sleep early last night
and woke up early this morning(v^□^v)

It was my first time meeting that friend in a while, so
we played from morning to night♪

It was too fun
we didn’t have enough time…

We ate a lot of food
and rode a lot of rides
and saw a lot of shows

Anyway, we
laughed the whole time(´▽`*)Ahaha

The best(>∀<*)☆♪☆♪

It was a very happy day!!

Today I walked a lot
and ran and ran and ran, so
I'm going to take a long bath!

So
I don't have muscular pain tomorrow♪

Good night♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

